International Alliance for Child and Adolescent Mental Health and Schools
Advisory Board

The 16 members on our Advisory Board represent 11 countries. Their names, countries and email addresses are listed here, and you are welcome to contact any of them for more information.


  • Louise Rowling, Australia

Vice President

  • Cheryl Vince Whitman, USA


  • Pauline Dickinson, New Zealand

Board Members

  • Chris Bale, UK
  • Dennis Edwards, Jamaica
  • Dora Gundrun Gudmundsdottir, Iceland
  • Leyla Ismayilova, Azerbaijan
  • Annette Johnson, USA
  • Michael Murray, UK
  • Peter Paulus, Germany
  • Truong Trong Hoang, Vietnam
  • Katherine Weare, UK
  • Mark Weist, USA
  • Gloria Wells, Canada

Research Associate

  • Mora Oommen

Advisory Board Discussion Area Access
NOTE: This password-protected Discussion Area is for Advisory Board Members only

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *